Music!!:Melanie Fiona-(Man down Remix) Like I love you

Anyone who knows me knows I am crazy about Melanie Fiona and her music. She recently released a song called “Like I love you”. Which sounds like she used the beat, or something eerily similar to Rihanna’s Man Down song. (I’m not sure) but I love her voice and the words just not with that very Caribbean beat and if it is Rihanna beat then I must say I prefer Rihanna’s Man Down.Melanie should have left that alone.

if you want to check out the song here is the linkhttp://www.hulkshare.com/n5s2eogzn9a4

Tell me what you think about “Like I love you”??if that left a bad taste in you mouth please enjoy some of my favorite Melanie Fiona Songs below:

 

 

 

July 17, 2011. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

